4.5 42 reviews
  • Josiah G.
    more than a year ago
    Michelle was awesome! Fast and easy approval, was in and out in no time! Great sense of humor and was great to work with!
    See More See Less
  • Illy & Jazzy
    more than a year ago
    Most def. loved this place. They def helped me get a reliable car. And I can not complain everyone was so helpful especially Justin. Def recommend this.
    See More See Less
  • Nick H.
    more than a year ago
    Michelle rocks...got us in what we wanted at a price that we couldn't really say no to....thank u.
    See More See Less
  • LaMar B.
    more than a year ago
    My experience with Yes Automotive was everything. Justin is an outstanding salesman. Top notch customer service. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in, as he offered his expertise on all aspects. I would highly recommend Yes Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle as well as speaking with Justin for the perfect experience!
    See More See Less
  • Alex M.
    more than a year ago
    Justin helped me with everything and he was very nice. Very good place to get a car!
    See More See Less
  • Dawn S.
    more than a year ago
    Very friendly, fair and competitive. Salesperson, Michelle, is great to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer G.
    more than a year ago
    Andrew got my daughter an amazing BMW she has wanted for so long. He was so forward and amazing. Thank you!!!! (: You're perfect!
    See More See Less
  • Joshua R.
    more than a year ago
    Andrew is awesome, made it happen for the 2nd time. Thanks a bunch!
    See More See Less
  • Chris S.
    more than a year ago
    I got a nice used Mercedes Benz GL 450 from them.
    See More See Less
  • Jordan C.
    more than a year ago
    Great place to buy a vehicle and very professional! I highly recommend Yes Automotive!!
    See More See Less
  • Charles M.
    more than a year ago
    I went to Yes Automotive about a year ago and they helped me get a better vehicle for my family. My credit was not that great, but they did what most car dealers won't and got me in a car with no hassle. I have recommended this dealer ever since I got my car and I will be back in the future when my kids are old enough to drive. Great job Yes Automotive!
    See More See Less
  • Swagg L.
    more than a year ago
    They did great! Good service and a positive attitude. My man, Justin, is the truth! Definitely recommend them!
    See More See Less
  • Bryan E.
    more than a year ago
    Man oh man this place rocks!!! Service is great and it's no pressure selling. They make dreams come true!!
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie R.
    more than a year ago
    Great service from Michelle!!! My husband and I traded out of a truck and into something more affordable. They were able to pay off our loan and get us a lower payment on our new vehicle. Michelle was our sales lady. She was very easy going, funny, and patient! I highly recommend her. She was awesome :)
    See More See Less
  • Marissa A.
    more than a year ago
    Justin helped me find the perfect car. Very nice and very helpful, just a wonderful car salesman.
    See More See Less
  • Michelle C.
    more than a year ago
    My experience with Yes auto was amazing! I felt like they really tried to get me the best deal and work with me and made me feel comfortable with everything!! I highly recommend Yes auto if you want to get a car!! Customer service was amazing & Justin was awesome!!!
    See More See Less
  • Jay Za.
    more than a year ago
    THIS PLACE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT GETTING IN A NEW CAR YES AUTO IS YOUR PLACE!! JUST ASK FOR JUSTIN AND HE WILL GET YOU TAKEN CARE OF THE SAME DAY!!
    See More See Less
  • Kemal B.
    more than a year ago
    Heck yeah to the Yes! Very polite and professional staff Wish I would have known about them sooner. I enjoyed my experience. Need a car? Say yes to Yes Automotive. You will be treated very well.
    See More See Less
  • Jade R.
    more than a year ago
    Found a perfect car! Guaranteed approval!! Very fast approval! Justin helped so much!!! Got me everything I asked for and they were all very kind and helpful. Answered my questions! They are amazing! Highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Shantajah L.
    more than a year ago
    great customer service, does their best to get you in something you like or love. Andy was a wonderful help! definitely recommend.
    See More See Less
  • Walter P.
    more than a year ago
    GREAT people! GREAT Cars!!! I don't have the best credit... but Yes Automotive treated me like a PERSON!!! They didn't pressure me into buying a car that I didn't want. Went on several test drives...found what I wanted.... and they got me approved and driving the same day. Highly recommend!!
    See More See Less
  • Jewels T.
    more than a year ago
    I have no words to express my experience with Yes auto & Im not going to lie it started out really rocky & not good at all but they promised to fix everything right & they did with flying a$$ colors! We bought a truck for hubs birthday & it had some pretty extensive probs to put it lightly but like I said they promised to make sure things were made right & they did! I really appreciate all the time & effort they put into situation! They even hit some frustrating snags themselves but they didn't give up & they made good on their promises & that there, my friends, is how great business is done! I went to them because they almost have 5 star reviews & for a good reason. They know how to make their customers happy & these are not like other car sales people , they are just regular down to earth people just like the rest of us! So often times I'm intimated by car places because they cater more to the rich folks who have money but at yes automotive they help get u in a vehicle & payments u can afford. They really do know what they are doing there & I hope they keep up the great work! So thanks again Yes for turning what could've been a really bad experience into a really fantastic one! Most car places wouldn't of made it right, they would've basically said have a big huge cup of screw u! We have dealt with places like that & that is why it took us so long to look into buying a newer used vehicle for hubs. This story ended up having a very happy ending! :)
    See More See Less
  • Bryan W.
    more than a year ago
    Good customer service, friendly people and everyone here seems to be invested into helping customers get into a car. The warranty on the car is better than most. I probably won't buy another car ever again but am glad that I have found my forever car here.
    See More See Less
  • Kirstie S.
    more than a year ago
    What a great experience...I came to Yes at 7pm and Andy stated after to make sure he got me the car of my dreams!!! I still owe you dinner...thanks again Andy
    See More See Less
  • AJ B.
    more than a year ago
    Went to multiple dealerships to buy a vehicle and should have made this my first stop and only stop....was told NO multiple times by other places and the only thing Yes said was YES!!! Don't waste ur time with other places. Come see Yes Automotive....10 stars!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Adam B.
    more than a year ago
    Andy was great!! Made the car buying experience enjoyable and trustworthy. He made sure he put me in the right car....no gimics just great customer service!! Thanks again
    See More See Less
  • Armando H.
    more than a year ago
    LETS GET ONE THING STRAIGHT YES AUTOMOTIVE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!! I WAS THERE TRYING TO GET A VEHICLE AND FROM THE START I WAS GREETED. THEY WERE AWESOME & THEY MADE ME AND MY WIFE FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE UNLIKE SOME OTHER DEALERS THAT SAID WE WERE APPROVED AND WHEN WE GOT THERE IT WAS A DIFFERENT STORY. I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YES HAS DONE FOR MY FAMILY TO GET US IN A VEHICLE. THEY ARE THE NICEST PEOPLE I'VE MET WHILE TRYING TO GET A VEHICLE. GO CHECK THEM OUT ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE HAVING CREDIT ISSUES. I'D RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
    See More See Less
  • Claire T.
    more than a year ago
    Simply put....the best car buying experience I've ever had! I was nervous to buy a car on my own but they made it so easy and my car is soooo clean! I'm so happy. Thanks for everything guys!
    See More See Less
  • Purrple J.
    more than a year ago
    Thank you so much for helping my mom get into a new vehicle after her accident. She's under so much stress and you did a remarkable job with making this process as stress free as possible. My husband and I will be returning in the future for our next car. Thank you again!
    See More See Less
  • Audrey K.
    more than a year ago
    I told them that I need a reliable car that looks really good because I'm gonna start doing uber and Lyft. My old vehicle wouldn't cut it. First they gave me DOUBLE for my trade in than I was asking and the payment was perfect! Now I'm making money in my new ride! Thanks guys! You were awesome!
    See More See Less
  • Brooke R
    8 months ago
    WE LOVE OUR TRUCK 🤩 every staff member was awesome to work with. Thanks for the top notch service everyone!
    See More See Less
  • James G.
    8 months ago
    Amy was absolutely fantastic, I left with what I wanted, and at no point felt pressured or stressed with the sale. I’m very happy.
    See More See Less
  • Kenny E.
    8 months ago
    Just bought a Jeep Cherokee today after Amy worked tirelessly with her finance team to find me the perfect vehicle in the perfect price range!!! lifetime customer here!
    See More See Less
  • Amanda M
    9 months ago
    staff are great and we love our truck. thank you yes auntomotive for making lyndons dreams come true. you guys are awesome!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Erin J
    Brian was super awesome to work with! Love my new car and totally recommend anyone in the market for a new ride to go here!
    See More See Less
  • Loren M.
    10 months ago
    Every since they got new management, YES automotive has been killin the game! They are so quick to answer any questions you have and they will make sure to fix any problem that may come up. They truly want what is best for their customers and I’m so glad I chose YES!
    See More See Less
  • Marisa N.
    a year ago
    YES!! Has excellent staff & service! They do everything they can to get you the car you want. I was in today (June 20,2020) and walked out with a beautiful 2012 Chevrolet Sonic. The exact car I wanted! Thank you to their staff for their help!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Adams
    a year ago
    YES Automotive is probably the most amazing place I could have ever gone to get a car, they have went through great lengths to make sure I am happy with my purchase. Even after my purchase they still continue to help me with any repairs and have always made sure that everything was done quick and on my schedule. They really said YES❗️when others said no.
    See More See Less
  • Rhiannon H.
    a year ago
    we had a terrible experience with previous owners!! NOW under NEW ownership the customer service has been amazing and helpful. going out of their way to provide assistance with us even though our purchase was made before they even were in the picture!
    See More See Less
  • Madlynn R.
    8 months ago
    We bought a used Nissan Sentra from Yes. The first car they showed us was nice but it was outside of our budget. Amy found another vehicle that was within our budget AND much newer than the car we were in. We loved the fact that we didn't feel pressured to buy something we couldn't afford. The entire staff is insanely friendly and we definitely felt like family; not just a sale. We had to get the door handle fixed and a couple hiccups with paperwork but I didn't mind doing the additional stuff because of the amazing communication with Amy and Kerri. We will definitely be coming back for another vehicle when the time comes.
    See More See Less
  • Audrey L.
    8 months ago
    I have went to several different car lots and every place has told me no. I walk into Yes Automotive, spoke with Amy and within 15 minutes of being there I got approved for a vehicle! I highly recommend this place! If you do go, ask for Amy!! She is amazing! So helpful, sweet, and knows exactly what she is doing! Thank you again Yes Automotive and Amy!!!
    See More See Less
  • Cory B.
    8 months ago
    I just recently purchased a 2011 F150 from YES, it was the best experience I have had buying a used truck. The staff is friendly and informative, they work hard to get you the the vehicle you want at the payment you want. They are under new ownership and the owners are the nicest people I have met. I did have an issue with the truck shortly after purchasing (through no fault of mine or the dealer), just happens on a used older vehicle. I did purchase the the warranty and they went out of their way to keep me informed and take care of the issue. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a quality used car. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from them as well. Overall the process was easy, the attitudes were great and you don't feel pressured into anything. Thank you guys!
    See More See Less

Yes! Automotive


7015 Bluffton Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Phone (260)755-2008

Store Hours


Monday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED
Yes! Automotive
Contact Us
Store Hours